Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Managing Director

David Hague
Tel: +353 1 8855595
E-Mail: dhague@globalfruit.ie

Commercial Director

Richard Moore
Tel: +353 1 8855595
Mobile: +353 860462289
E-Mail: rmoore@globalfruit.ie

Accounts Team

Ida Ginesi
Marta Adamczyk
Shako Mateta
Tel: +353 1 8855941
E-Mail: accounts@globalfruit.ie

Logistics Manager

Tim Kelleher
Tel: +353 1 8855595
Mobile: +353 872909473
E-Mail: tkelleher@globalfruit.ie

Operations Manager

Gerry Watt
Tel: +353 1 8855946
Mobile: +353 860217090
E-Mail: gwatt@globalfruit.ie

Quality Co-Ordinator

Andrea Midas
Tel: +353 1 8855595
Mobile: +353 868515405
E-Mail: andream@globalfruit.ie

Quality Manager

Darek Piwucki
Tel: +353 1 8855948
Mobile: +353 879909468
E-Mail: dpiwucki@globalfruit.ie
© 2017 Global Fruit Ltd.
Site by digital-doodle